A Room of Books

In the past two weeks, I’ve had 3 different dreams. In the first dream, I saw myself led to a room (like a storage) where all I could see was books. They’re different sizes (and thickness). I saw myself feeling a bit overwhelmed and not knowing how to bring the books out.

In the morning, I sort of figured out what it meant. Furthermore, the message on Sunday was like a confirmation.

If you have access to the One who is omniscient, isn’t it better to seek Him for answers? The only way is to spend more time with Him. (Yes, worship isn’t just about singing songs before the message at church.) Spending time with God has to be intentional. After that dream, I had reduced my “kdrama” slot and trying to sleep a little earlier.

James 1:5 Amplified Bible (AMP)

If any of you lacks wisdom [to guide him through a decision or circumstance], he is to ask of [our benevolent] God, who gives to everyone generously and without rebuke orblame, and it will be given to him.

Proverbs 8:11-12 New King James Version (NKJV)

11 For wisdom is better than rubies,
And all the things one may desire cannot be compared with her. 12 “I, wisdom, dwell with prudence, And find out knowledge and discretion.

Romans 11:33 New King James Version (NKJV)

33 Oh, the depth of the riches both of the wisdom and knowledge of God! How unsearchable are His judgments and His ways past finding out!

Leave a Reply

