Saying No When You Really Want To Say Yes

So, late last night I received a text message from my friend who told me that there’s an actor who’s filming in my hometown. Apparently they were looking for a few people to be extras. I’m not revealing any name. I told my friend that I would’ve been interested to be one of the extras if they’re not filming on weekdays and if only it doesn’t take pretty much the entire day.

Hats off to the actors who are so dedicated in their profession. Not forgetting to mention the crazy schedule. I’m just sad that I can’t get to see him. He’s very handsome, but also very married.

Having said that, if it had been someone like Si Won, I would take a day off for this purpose… and probably the next day, fall sick because of the schedule.

 

Leave a Reply

