Little Things

So, when I was out with my mom this morning, I faced a situation whereby I couldn’t maneuver my car because the car behind was parked too close and there was a motorbike parked in a way that prevented my car from going forward. (I was there waiting for my mom, so when she was done with her marketing, she came to my car but we couldn’t go out.) There was nothing else I could do but pray and I did utter just a simple prayer to God. I asked for God’s help to send (to us) the owner of the motorbike because I needed to get out. I wasn’t sure if the motorbike owner would return faster or the car owner. We waited a bit and in less than 10 minutes, the motorbike owner came back and rode off. Praise the LORD!

Matthew 10:30-31 Amplified Bible (AMP)

30 But even the very hairs of your head are all numbered [for the Father is sovereign and has complete knowledge].31 So do not fear; you are more valuable than many sparrows.

Yes, the LORD cares! Even for the practical things,.. the little things.

 

Leave a Reply

