Throwback Thursday: Smallville

Yes, it took me this long to discover this song. “You Must’ve Had A Broken Heart” by Westlife. I was looking for the official video but can’t seem to find it. Instead I found this video…. (drumroll) … Remember Smallville?

I heard a thud and wondered if it’s just the sound of my heart falling on the ground. I loved the series although I stopped watching when the stories got a little too weird. Never mind the story, but I was always rooting for Chloe. I never liked seeing Clark and Lana. But to hear the lyrics of this song while watching the clips certainly brings back memories. Oh the countless times that I said, “If only he knew how Chloe was feeling…”

Leave a Reply

