Little Miracles

I woke up in the middle of the night to call Amazon. By the time the call ended, I found myself feeling fresh, which could only mean one big problem. ie. I wouldn’t get enough sleep for today (Thursday morning).

When it comes to work, nobody likes being handed any portfolio that’s in a hot issue. That’s what I faced when the taichi queen performed her taichi moves to push the portfolio to me. But guess what! God is able! Today, that problematic part has been officially transferred to someone else because that was the right thing to do. (No taichi moves involved from my side.)

Praise the LORD!

Leave a Reply

