One Heavy Lunch Equals No Dinner

I used to like going for buffet lunches because I get to try various food. However, after my experience today, I think I won’t be going for buffet lunches anymore. If I do, it won’t be until after some time.

Yes, it’s a Japanese food buffet. How could I refuse the salmon sashimi? (I think that’s the most popular food since those precious slices are snapped up the moment they’re brought out.) I can also say that I’ve tried something new…fish head. (No, I don’t usually eat the head but decided to try it this time around.) Surprisingly it was quite good.

But with all the food we had, I found that I didn’t need to eat dinner. Surprisingly cos we didn’t take much rice nor noodles.

Guess what though… (off topic), I have finally bought my airticket and I can’t wait to go for my holiday.

Leave a Reply

