When The Unexpected Happens

Just this morning when I was on my way to the office, I told myself I was going to make the best out of the situation I’m in. I definitely wasn’t happy about it but I chose to believe that it was going to work out for me. I didn’t know how that was going to happen but I was determined not to let anyone ruin my travel plans anymore. In fact, I was ready to purchase my flight tickets but I held on. Then the unexpected happened. It was bad news for the taichi queen, but it was good news to me. Hence, it’s full steam ahead for my Spring vacation. I even had a dream that I took Cathay Pacific to Seoul and saw Hyun Bin in the plane. (No, it’s not the food. I’m sure it’s because of the korean series marathon.) Now taking a short break…

Leave a Reply

