Washing Hands

I suppose there won’t be any drama if not for the taichi queen. I do admit that my patience is wearing thin (and thinner every day). I shook my head with disbelief when I learned that she didn’t even bother to complete her share of updates when she was reminded about it through an email yesterday. Technically speaking, she’s still supposed to do her share until the transfer is done. She left it incomplete and now that the transfer process has been completed – I’m left to do the updates. Meanwhile she continues with her tea breaks etc… This is,…”washing hands”, but unprofessionally done. It’s a way of saying “I don’t care who does it. I don’t want to do it anymore.”

There needs to be proper transition.

Psalm 34:17

New King James Version (NKJV)

17 The righteous cry out, and the Lord hears,
And delivers them out of all their troubles.

God, help me believe that it is darkest before dawn, because then I know dawn is coming since it’s sure pitch black now.

Leave a Reply

