Toilet Stories

There are toilet stories, and toilet stories. I must say, the lunch topic is interesting. One of the girls need to work late and she started talking about how scary it is to work late and how she heard that we ought to avoid certain toilets just because one of the stalls is usually closed at night. Then another girl started talking about horror movies. The fact is both girls are equally afraid of the dark. Why then, do they even watch horror movies? Kinda silly I think, to pay in order to instill fear upon oneself. To make matters worse, they started speculating on what was behind the closed door.

So, they asked me if I watch horror movies. I said no. I’d rather pay for a good hamburger. 🙂

Leave a Reply

