A Visit to the gallery (May 26, 2013)

20130526-194714.jpg

What I love most about going to the art exhibitions is that I get to be among people who share the same passion. Art. This is a photo taken just a few hours ago, when I visited the Island Gallery in Penang. I felt very inspired and realized (again) what a small world this is when I met an old friend whom I haven’t seen for years. Guess what! He’s a art collector. Totally unexpected. When I shook his hand, he immediately asked me, “Where is yours?” and all I could say then was “Not here, yet.”

Hopefully next year, I would get the chance to participate in an exhibition that’s in KL.

Leave a Reply

