A Tire-ing Sunday

Although I have been planning to change my car tires, I didn’t plan on changing all four of them. I had wanted something cheaper but Bridgestone was the only ones left. Guess what! All four tires had to be changed. Yes, do the math. RM380 for a tire. Why am I getting the feeling that I have to re-budget for Greece again. All four of my car tires were found with cracks. I was told that if I don’t get them replaced, a blowout could happen to either (or all) tires, and that would be dangerous. Perhaps my iPhone5 purchase has to be delayed. Again!

 

Leave a Reply

