Sweet Slumber

Obviously I’m still on a bunch of anti-inflammation tablets and I am still hoping that God will heal me. I have no idea how. “Somehow” is the word. This morning as I was reading the bible, I came across this verse in Psalm 84:11.

Psalm 84:11 (NKJV)

For the LORD God is a sun and shield;  The LORD will give grace and glory;

No good thing will He withhold From those who walk uprightly.

I came across these videos and they gave me some hope of healing. I was prescribed some anti-depressant by my doctor to prevent me from anxiety. Slept like a log last night but I am not planning to take it tonight. The sleepiness and nausea last almost an entire day.
Not forgetting to mention the anxiety.  lethargy.

I am praying for God to heal me without surgery. Then I will be the first to testify on God healing me for patella maltracking and arthritis.

Leave a Reply

